2022–2023

Board Members

NAME
ROLE
EMAIL
Caitlin Reeves
President
president@bushpto.com
Tessa Stuckey
Parliamentarian
general@bushpto.com
Liz Blasingame
Treasurer
treasurer@bushpto.com
Darcy Nolan
Secretary
secretary@bushpto.com
PROGRAMS
Dawn Dellinger
VP Programs
programs@bushpto.com
Tiesha Johnson
Movie Night
programs@bushpto.com
Victoria Villanueva
Movie Night
programs@bushpto.com
Dawn Dellinger
Teddy Bear Tea/Bush Bash
programs@bushpto.com
Lindsey Cramer
Teddy Bear Tea/Bush Bash
programs@bushpto.com
Samanthi Rathnayaka
Teddy Bear Tea/Bush Bash
programs@bushpto.com
Emily Reddell
Teddy Bear Tea/Bush Bash
programs@bushpto.com
Pamela Blue
Teddy Bear Tea/Bush Bash
programs@bushpto.com
Erika Compean
Spirit Fridays
programs@bushpto.com
Martha Ceron
Spirit Fridays
programs@bushpto.com
COMMUNICATIONS
Maria Lord
VP Communications
communications@bushpto.com
Vanessa Byrd
Social Media/Banner
communications@bushpto.com
Lisa Drevillon
Social Media/Banner Graphics
communications@bushpto.com
Christie Kelly
Webmaster
webmaster@bushpto.com
Laura Sech
Volunteer Coordinator
communications@bushpto.com
Meghan Hurley
Marquee Coordinator PTO
communications@bushpto.com
Amy Tidwell
Membership Outreach
communications@bushpto.com
Jackie Aker
Membership Outreach
communications@bushpto.com
Christie Kelly
Directory
webmaster@bushpto.com
SERVICES
VP Services
services@bushpto.com
Jackie Aker
Staff Appreciation
services@bushpto.com
Jessie Groetsch
Staff Appreciation
services@bushpto.com
Lyndsay Witham
Staff Appreciation
services@bushpto.com
Lori Sarti
Staff Appreciation
services@bushpto.com
Emily Reddell
Environmental
services@bushpto.com
Lauren Duval
Environmental
services@bushpto.com
School Supplies
schoolsupplies@bushpto.com
Rachel Findley
Academic Outreach
services@bushpto.com
Darcy Nolan
Academic Outreach
services@bushpto.com
Ashley Gravois
Yearbook Team
yearbooks@bushpto.com
Kacie Jannasch
Yearbook Team
yearbooks@bushpto.com
Yearbook Team
FUNDRAISING
VP/Fundraising
Laura Sech
Boosterthon Coordinator
volunteer@bushpto.com
Boosterthon
Megan Kruckeberg
Spirit Wear/BB Communications
bushbasicsorders@gmail.com
Christie Kelly
Spirit Wear/Bush Basics Design
bushbasicsorders@gmail.com
Rebecca Bittinger
Spirit Wear/BB Distribution
bushbasicsorders@gmail.com
Jenifer McDuffie
Spirit Nights
volunteer@bushpto.com
Bobcat Bonanza Committee:
Lead Coordinator
Co-Lead Coordinator
Food & Drink
Claire White
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@bushpto
Rebecca Bittinger
Wristband/Raffle Ticket Sales
volunteer@bushpto.com
Amanda Swikert
Children's Raffle
volunteer@bushpto.com
Entertainment Coordinator
Silent Auction Coordinator
Administrative Coordinator